Deleting a portfolio cannot be undone. All the holdings and transactions which belong to the portfolio are deleted too so please make sure you're certain before proceeding.
To delete a portfolio:
1. Go to the Generator dashboard. Ensure you have selected the portfolio you want to adjust by clicking it in the top row. The selected portfolio has an orange border.
2. Select the icon on the right hand side to reveal the menu - this is highlighted in yellow in the screenshot below:
3. Click Delete Portfolio button from the menu
4. The Delete portfolio popup dialog appears. Click the Yes button.
Note that you cannot delete a portfolio which does not belong to you. The DividendMax Trading Portfolio cannot be removed.